×

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2013

Bike Messenger Bag (MD) by Randy Ramirez

Bike Messenger Bag (MD) I bought this bag 3 years ago and its still like new! its very sturdy and spacious. As a first time ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 March, 2013

Straphanger Messenger (M) by David Wong

Straphanger Messenger (M) Recently bit the bullet into buying a messenger bag for commuting to and from my college campus as w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2013

NY Messenger Bag (LG) by Spencer Sims

NY Messenger Bag (LG) I love this bag! I've had it for almost 4 years now and it looks the same as the day I bought it. Yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2013

City Lights Bag by drew michanowicz

City Lights Bag Looked all over the internet for a compact ipad mini bag with the belt loop strap. It fits, and with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 November, 2012

Dana's Messenger Bag by Mark Stanton

Dana's Messenger Bag Just updating my review that I made about 4 years ago, when my bag was only 4 years old. This is sti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 October, 2012

Europa (MD) by William Villanueva

Europa (MD) I've had this bag for about 2 years and I love it. It's very sturdy and I even washed it a few times..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages: Previous Page   4/24  Next Page 

Displaying 19 to 24 (of 142 reviews)